Choose Language: 中文 | English

Foshan Tang Dynasty Wood Industry Co., Ltd. is an enterprise specializing in plywood production, processing and sales. The company is located in Datang Industrial Park, Sanshui District, Foshan City, Guangdong Province.

Tang Dynasty Wood Industry Co., Ltd. has a spacious production base, citing the world's advanced production equipment and technology, enterprise's cutting-edge R&D center, the continuous development and improvement of product technology. As an enterprise with a sense of social responsibility, Tang Dynasty timber industry carried out reasonable development and application of forest resources, planted a large area of self-growing fast-growing forests in China, recycled resources, and sustainable development. Always pay attention to the green environment protection of the earth for the benefit of future generations.

On the road to internationalization, our company is the only clean energy production plywood enterprise in China. The company has won the honors of FSC, EPA, CE, JAS, ABS, BSI and so on. The company's floor materials, high-standard building membranes and flame-retardant plywood products have won the praise and trust of various wood floors, furniture, cabinets, and high-speed rail manufacturers. Products are exported to Japan, Australia, Europe and the United States and other countries. Specialized quality products and services make us close partners.

At present, domestic cruise ships are in the stage of development. Our company has specially developed waterproof plywood and flammable plywood for ships. Through special treatment process and fine processing in production process, the defects of wood can be largely overcome, and the physical and mechanical properties of wood can be greatly improved. At the same time, the flammable plywood overcomes the flammable defects of ordinary plywood and effectively improves the flame retardant properties of plywood. This product is applied to cruise ships, offshore platforms and ship furniture. Safety can be guaranteed.

Foshan Tang Dynasty Wood Industry Co., Ltd. in line with the greatest concessions and best service to our partners, resolutely from the environmental protection, innovation, science and technology, integrity of these four aspects to do the best. While creating value for the society, we should constantly improve ourselves, constantly innovate with firm belief, grow with customers, and make the wood culture and modern science and technology perfect combination. In the future, we look forward to working hand in hand with all our friends to create win-win situation.

请选择语言版本:中文 | English

  佛山市唐朝木业有限公司是一家专业从事胶合板生产和加工销售的企业。公司位于广东省佛山市三水区大塘工业园内。

  唐朝木业有限公司拥有宽敞的生产基地,引用世界先进的生产设备和技术,企业尖端的研发中心,对产品的工艺进行不断的开发与完善。作为一个有社会责任感的企业,唐朝木业对森林资源进行了合理的开发和应用,在中国种植了大面积的自有速生林,进行资源的循环利用,可持续发展。始终关注地球的绿色环保,造福子孙后代.

  在通往国际化的道路上,我公司是国内唯一清洁能源的生产胶合板企业,公司先后获得了FSC、EPA、CE、JAS、ABS、BSI等荣誉。公司生产的地板基材、高标准建筑膜板和难燃胶合板等产品深得各木地板、家俱、橱柜、和高铁厂家的好评和信赖。产品远销日本、澳大利亚、欧美等国家。专业化的优质产品及服务使我们结为亲密的合作伙伴。

  现正值国内邮轮处于发展阶段,我公司特研发了船用防水胶合板和船用难燃胶合板。通过特殊处理工艺,加上生产过程中的精细加工,可大体上克服木材的缺陷大大改善和提高木材的物理力学性能,同时难燃胶合板也克服了普通胶合板易燃烧的缺点,有效提高了胶合板阻燃性能。此产品应用在邮轮、海洋平台、舰船家俱上。安全可以得到保障。

  佛山市唐朝木业有限公司本着把最大的优惠最好的服务带给我们的合作伙伴,坚决从环保、创新、科技、诚信这四个方面做到最好。在为社会创造价值的同时,不断提升自我,用坚定的信念,不断创新,与客户相伴成长,使木文化和现代科技完美结合。在未来的发展道路上期待和所有的朋友携手前进,创造共赢!